More NaUKMA students, faculty and staff will participate in Erasmus International Credit Mobility programmes in 2015-2016 academic year


NaUKMA is getting first news about the International credit mobility programmes, which fund short term student and staff mobility between European and Partner Countries on the basis of inter-institutional agreements. 


As of beginning of August, NaUKMA has confirmed mobility options will the following EU universities:


  • University of Granada (Spain)
  • University of Groningen (the Netherlands)
  • University of Helsinki (Finland)
  • University of Bergen (Norway)
  • University of Tartu (Estonia)
  • European University of Viadrina (Germany)
  • Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena (Germany)
  • Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi (Romania)
  • Universite Paris-Est Creteils (EPEC, France)


Not all of the results are known at the moment, therefore we are waiting for many more mobility options to be announced in September 2015!

© 2011 - 2022 National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy
2 Skovorody vul., Kyiv 04070, Ukraine